Bergstraße 40-42 | 46117 Oberhausen
Tel.: 0208 / 89 93-0

Facility Management

Gruppenleiter Facility Management

Gruppenleiter

Frank Witkowski

0208 / 89 93-288

f.witkowski@ge-wo.de

Handwerkerteams

Malerarbeiten
Team I

Peter Bannert

Handwerkerteams

Malerarbeiten
Team I

Mike Kaltenborn

Handwerkerteams

Malerarbeiten
Team II

Marco Büttner
 

Handwerkerteams

Malerarbeiten
Team II

Thomas Schlicker

Handwerkerteams

MALERARBEITEN
TEAM III

Erwin van der Venn

Handwerkerteams

SCHREINER

Eckehard Vogel

Handwerkerteams

SCHREINER

Michael Menkhaus

Handwerkerteams

Kleininstandhalter

Walantis Karagiannis

0176 / 18 89 30 05

c.karagiannis@ge-wo.de

Hausmeister

Hausmeister

Jörg Rothe

0176 / 18 89 30 01

j.rothe@ge-wo.de

Verwaltungsgebiet

Hausmeister

HAUSMEISTER

Artur Heinz

0176 / 18 89 30 03

a.heinz@ge-wo.de

Verwaltungsgebiet

Hausmeister

HAUSMEISTER

Frank Jagoda

0176 / 18 89 30 06

f.jagoda@ge-wo.de

Verwaltungsgebiet

Hausmeister

HAUSMEISTER

Heinz-Werner Denne

0176 / 18 89 30 04

w.denne@ge-wo.de

Verwaltungsgebiet

Hausmeister

HAUSMEISTER

Hans-Joachim Weisser

Verwaltungsgebiet